GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Where you can find us

NORES PLASTIC LTD. 
Vesivärava 13-5
10126 Tallinn
Estonia

General contacts

Tel: +372 6 270 540
Fax: +372 6 270 549
E-mail: nores@nores.ee

EU VAT number: EE 100639274 


Petar Ushakov
Account Manager

Tel:      +372 6 270 545
GSM:   +372 51 979 446
E-mail: petar@nores.ee
BG, ENG, RUS

Bahri Beyhan
Account Manager

Tel: +372
GSM: +372 5664 8413
E-mail: bahri@nores.ee
TR, ENG


Diana Grab
Account Manager

Tel:      +372 6 270 548
GSM:   +372 56 26 8876
E-mail: diana@nores.ee 
PL, ENG


Heidy Ljadov
Account Manager

Tel:      +372 6 270 544
GSM:   +372 56 451 299
E-mail: heidy@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Carlos Lopes
Account Manager

Tel: +372 6 270 542
GSM: +372 5552 5605
E-mail: carlos@nores.ee
FR, PT, ENG, ESP, EST


Kadi Õbenik
Sales Assistant

Tel:      +372 6 270 547
E-mail: kadi@nores.ee
EST, ENG



Reijo Ivarsoo
Logistics Manager

Tel:     +372 6 270 543
GSM: +372 56 886 957
E-mail: transport@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Kristina Kapper
Secretary Assistant

Tel:      +372 6 270 540
E-mail: office@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Hanna Soosalu
Personal Assistant

GSM:   +372 52 11 901
E-mail: hanna@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Robert Domak
General Manager

Tel: +372 6 270 541
GSM:+372 50 55 444
E-mail: robert@nores.ee
HUN, ENG, GER, EST

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR COUNTRY