GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Where you can find us

NORES PLASTIC LTD.
Vesivärava 13-5
10126 Tallinn
Estonia

General contacts

Tel: +372 6 270 540
E-mail: nores@nores.ee

EU VAT number: EE 100639274


Petar Ushakov
Account Manager

GSM:   +372 5197 9446
E-post: petar@nores.ee
BG, ENG, RUS

Bahri Beyhan
Account Manager

GSM: +372 5664 8413
E-post: bahri@nores.ee
TR, ENG


Diana Grab
Account Manager

GSM:   +372 5626 8876
E-post: diana@nores.ee 
PL, ENG


Heidy Ljadov
Account Manager

GSM:   +372 5645 1299
E-post: heidy@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Carlos Lopes
Account Manager

GSM: +372 5552 5605
E-post: carlos@nores.ee
FR, PT, ENG, ESP, EST


Riho Merila
Account Manager

Tel:      +372 53 401 201
E-post: riho@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Reijo Ivarsoo
Logistics Manager

GSM: +372 5688 6957
E-post: transport@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Kadi Õbenik
Sales Assistant

Tel: +372 627 0540
E-post: kadi@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Kristina Kapper
Secretary-Assistant

Tel: +372 627 0540
E-post: office@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Hanna Soosalu
Personal Assistant

GSM: +372 521 1901
E-post: hanna@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Robert Domak
General Manager

GSM: +372 505 5444
E-mail: robert@nores.ee
HUN, ENG, GER, EST

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR COUNTRY