VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST

Kust meid leida

NORES PLASTIC OÜ
Vesivärava 13-5
10126 Tallinn
Eesti

Üldkontaktid

Tel: +372 627 0540
E-post: nores@nores.ee

EL KMKR nr: EE 100639274 


Petar Ushakov
Müügiesindaja

GSM: +372 5197 9446
E-post: petar@nores.ee
BG, ENG, RUS

Bahri Beyhan
Müügiesindaja

GSM: +372 5664 8413
E-post: bahri@nores.ee
TR, ENG


Diana Grab
Müügiesindaja

GSM:   +372 5626 8876
E-post: diana@nores.ee 
PL, ENG


Heidy Ljadov
Müügiesindaja

GSM:   +372 5645 1299
E-post: heidy@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Carlos Lopes
Müügiesindaja

GSM: +372 5552 5605
E-post: carlos@nores.ee
FR, PT, ENG, ESP, EST


Kadi Õbenik
Müügiassistent

Tel: +372 627 0540
E-post: kadi@nores.ee
EST, ENG



Reijo Ivarsoo
Logistik

GSM: +372 5688 6957
E-post: transport@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Kristina Kapper
Sekretär-assistent

Tel: +372 627 0540
E-post: office@nores.ee
EST, ENG


Hanna Soosalu
Juhi assistent

GSM: +372 521 1901
E-post: hanna@nores.ee
EST, ENG, RUS


Robert Domak
Tegevjuht

GSM: +372 505 5444
E-post: robert@nores.ee
HUN, ENG, GER, EST

UURI LÄHEMALT EESTI KOHTA